The Show Radio Media

Technology. Video Games. Entertainment.


Metal Gear Solid Collection Coming July 9th

Konami has announced that the release of Metal Gear Solid collection will hit the Playstation 3 for S49.99. The titles in Metal Gear Solid include Metal Gear, Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake, Metal Gear Solid, MGS: VR Missions, MGS2: Sons of Liberty HD, MGS3: Snake Eater HD, MGS4: Guns of the Patriots Trophy Edition,MGS: Peace Walker HD, two digital graphic novels from Ashley Wood, and a 100-page art book. The Metal Gear Solid collection is a Playstation 3 exclusive. Are you planning to pick it up for your PS3?

Editor-In-Chief of The Show Radio Media

Liked it? Take a second to support Andrew Alliance on Patreon!
Editor-In-Chief of The Show Radio Media
x Shield Logo
This Site Is Protected By
The Shield →
Read previous post:
Fortnite [2011 VGA’s]

Not sure of what to make of this game yet. It has aliens and folks running away from aliens. It...